Australian Collective BoomChild Release Wavy New Hip Hop Fusion Single…


Today on Sensei’s Music Blog, we get to help showcase the vibey new track from BoomChild entitled ‘Every Little Thing’ - which really gives us a solid taste for this music collective based in Sydney. Forming through unconventional means; the group of diverse musicians, vocalists, and MC’s met via Instagram through an appreciation of each other’s unique individual styles of music and taste.

Making music wherever they can - within their bedrooms, in the studio, on the road, and everything in between; BoomChild compromises of six core members including: rappers and vocalists Charbel and Rico, Finbar on keys, Ben on drums, Riley on bass & James on guitar, and is most importantly just a group of best-friends creating music for the pure love and joy that it can give to people. Showing that music really can bring people together.

Lastly, if you’re diggin’ on what BoomChild is up to - make sure you throw them a follow on their social media links and stay up to date with their work as it drops. They have a kickass sound and we ares toked to see what else they come up with in the following weeks, so don’t be a fool and miss out on anything. You’ll find everything you need and the stream to ‘Every Little Thing’ down below! Enjoy!

Thanks for listening! Please like, share and comment below!